Eesti Lasteaednike liidu
volikogu liikmed

Eesti Lasteaednike Liidu volikogu liikmed,
piirkondade esindajad 

1. Anna Sõõrd

2. Anneli Laamann

3. Maie Roos

4. Mairy Perman

5. Helju Sillavee

6. Kairi Mander

7. Julie Laur

8. Tiia Kaeramaa

9. Merje Tuhkur

10. Marge Põdra

11. Irma Olonen

12. Maarika Aru

13. Kätlin Kaljas

14. Ülle Galka

15. Ebe-Kai Vares

16. Reelika Põldmann

17. Evelin Sarapuu

18. Karmen Paavel

19. Helin Sinisalu

20. Kristiina Bergman

21. Evelin Laugus

22. Merje Laul

23. Riina Rüütel

24. Marika Kört

25. Helle Tammoja

26. Liili Pille

27. Ester Peterson

28. Kaja Siska

Harjumaa

Harjumaa

Harjumaa

Tallinn

Tallinn

Tallinn

Ida-Virumaa

Jõgevamaa

Jõgevamaa

Jõgevamaa

Järvamaa

Läänemaa

Põlvamaa

Põlvamaa

Pärnumaa

Raplamaa

Tartumaa

Tartumaa

Tartumaa

Tartumaa

Tartu

Tartu

Tartu

Tartu

Viljandimaa

Võrumaa

Võrumaa

Võrumaa

1. Anna Sõõrd
Harjumaa
annasoord@gmail.com

2. Anneli Laamann
Harjumaa
anneli.laamann@gmail.com

3. Maie Roos
Harjumaa
maie@viimsilasteaiad.ee

4. Mairy Perman
Tallinn
mairy.perman73@gmail.com

5. Helju Sillavee
Tallinn
heljusillavee@gmail.com

6. Kairi Mander
Tallinn
kairimander@gmail.com

7. Julie Laur
Ida-Virumaa
julielaur5@gmail.com

8. Tiia Kaeramaa
Jõgevamaa
tiia.kaeramaa@gmail.com

9. Merje Tuhkur
Jõgevamaa
merjet@gmail.com

10. Marge Põdra
Jõgevamaa
marge.podra@gmail.com

11. Irma Olonen
Järvamaa
irmaolonen@hot.ee

12. Maarika Aru
Läänemaa
maarikaaru@hot.ee

13. Kätlin Kaljas
Põlvamaa
katlinkaljas@gmail.com

14. Ülle Galka
Põlvamaa
ulle2310@gmail.com

15. Ebe-Kai Vares
Pärnumaa
ebekaivares@gmail.com

16. Reelika Põldmann
Raplamaa
reelikapoldmann@gmail.com

17. Evelin Sarapuu
Tartumaa
sarapuuevelin@gmail.com

18. Karmen Paavel
Tartumaa
karmenikas@gmail.com

19. Helin Sinisalu
Tartumaa
helinsinisalu@gmail.com

20. Kristiina Bergman
Tartumaa
kristiina@kringel.ee

21. Evelin Laugus
Tartu
elaugus@hot.ee

22. Merje Laul
Tartu
merjell@gmail.com

23. Riina Rüütel
Tartu
riinaryytel@gmail.com

24. Marika Kört
Tartu
marikakort@hot.ee

25. Helle Tammoja
Viljandimaa
helletammoja@gmail.com

26. Liili Pille
Võrumaa
liilipille@gmail.com

27. Ester Peterson
Võrumaa
petersonester@gmail.com

28. Kaja Siska
Võrumaa
kaja.siska@mail.ee